Aathmadhaanamayi(Released Date: 01-01-2011)

Christian Devotional Songs

Lyrics: Fr.Thomas Edayal MCBS

Music: Samji Arattupuzha

Singers: kester, Vivekanand, Gagul Joseph, Elaiza Sabu, Petreeza Sabu, Chorus, Manjari, Nishad, Wilson Piravom, Ramesh Murali, Bindhu, Princy, Mable

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Aathmadhanamayi by kester
2 Andhan by Vivekanand
3 Ange varavinayi by Gagul Joseph,Elaiza Sabu
4 Ariyunnu njan by Petreeza Sabu
5 Dhaivavachanamitha by Elaiza Sabu,Chorus
6 Ee Bhavanam by Petreeza Sabu,Elaiza Sabu
7 Mizhi Adachal by Manjari
8 Orikkalum Piriyathe by Petreeza Sabu
9 Innu Njan by Nishad
10 Pesaha naalile by Wilson Piravom
11 Vadhu Varanmare by Ramesh Murali,Gagul Joseph,Bindhu,Princy,Mable
12 Ariyunnu njan by Ramesh Murali
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by