Agape(Released Date: 02-04-2006)

Church songs

Lyrics: Fr. Biji Koyippally & Fr.Shaji Thumpechirayil

Music: Fr.Shaji Thumpechirayil & Fr.Biji Koyippally

Singers: K.G. Markose, kester, Elizabeth Raju, Ramesh Murali, Sankaran Namboodhiri, Gagul Joseph, Baby Suthi, Bobby Xavier, Daleema, Satheesh P.C

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Snehamorukki by K.G. Markose
2 Dhivyakarunyame Naadha by kester
3 Eeshoyk Ennodu by Elizabeth Raju
4 Yahove by Ramesh Murali
5 Yeshuve nin by Sankaran Namboodhiri
6 Dhivyakarunyame by Gagul Joseph
7 Makane Karayalle by Baby Suthi
8 Maaripol by Bobby Xavier
9 Manuja Ninte by Daleema
10 Paadam Paadam by Satheesh P.C
11 Santhwanam by Bobby Xavier
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by