Dheivasnehamariyan(Released Date: 05/10/2008)

 Malayalam Christian Devotional Songs Music by Sunny Stephen

Lyrics: Prince Thomas Edappilly

Music: Sunny Stephen

Singers: Prince Thomas, Madhu Balakrishnan, Sujatha, K G Markose, Alina, binu, SinoshDomnic, Rajesh H, Cicily

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Intro by Prince Thomas
2 Swargathe Nokki by Madhu Balakrishnan
3 Kannukaladachu by Sujatha
4 Vachanam Ozhukukayayi by Madhu Balakrishnan
5 Neeyeta Vedhana by K G Markose
6 Ushassine Njaninnu by Alina
7 Nakshathrangal by binu,Alina
8 Aradhikkunnitha by K G Markose
9 Lebanonile by Sujatha
10 Arumilla Nerathum by Madhu Balakrishnan
11 Koorirul Neekunna by SinoshDomnic
12 Orikkalenne by Rajesh H
13 Kunjupoovupole by Cicily
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by