Dhivyakarunyathanalil(Released Date: 01-01-2011)

Christian Devotional Songs

Lyrics: Fr.George Puthuparampil,Fr.Augustine Puthuparampil(6),Fr.Shaji Thumpechirayil(9)

Music: Fr.George Puthuparampil,Fr.Augustine Puthuparampil(6)

Singers: kester, M G Sreekumar, Manjari, biju narayanan, Amrutha Suresh, Madhu Balakrishnan, Rimy Tomy, Gagul Joseph, Elizabeth Raju, Fr.George Puthuparampil, K.G. Markose

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Title by kester
2 Dhivyakarunyathanalil by M G Sreekumar
3 Anuthapikkumenkil by kester
4 Amme Kanya mathave by Manjari
5 Oru balikoodi by biju narayanan
6 Anuthapamodanayam by Amrutha Suresh
7 Nithya Sathyamam by Madhu Balakrishnan
8 Priyaneshu nadhan by kester
9 Oru Kunju Nanmayum by Rimy Tomy
10 Sahanathin by Gagul Joseph,Elizabeth Raju
11 Anuthapamodanayam by Fr.George Puthuparampil
12 Daivam snehamanu by K.G. Markose
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by