Divine Mercy(Released Date: 12-07-2007)

Malayalam Christian Devotional Songs Music by Sumesh Kuttickal

Lyrics: S Thomas,Lisy Santhosh

Music: Sumesh Kuttickal

Singers: Gagul Joseph, Cicily, Elizabeth Raju, Rajesh H, Reshma Roy, Sharon John, Najeem, Wislon Piravom, kester, Lisy Santhosh

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Ee Bhoovithil by Gagul Joseph
2 Ee Lokajeevitham by Cicily
3 En Swanthamayathum by Elizabeth Raju
4 Maranam Varumenna by Rajesh H
5 Nerinte Paathayil by Reshma Roy
6 Njaanorupaadu F by Sharon John
7 Njaanorupaadu M by Najeem
8 Ororo Dhyanam by Wislon Piravom
9 Sakrarithannil by kester
10 Sneham Kodukkukayil by Sharon John
11 Sthuthichu Sthuthichu by Wislon Piravom
12 Yeshuvinamme by Lisy Santhosh
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by