Divya Karunya Naadhan(Released Date: 11-05-2006)

 Malayalam Christian Devotional Songs by Celebrants India.

Lyrics: Bro.Joseph mukalel

Music: Samji Arattupuzha,Fr.Immanuel Ponpara

Singers: Ramesh Murali, Wislon Piravom, Elizabeth Raju, Gagul Joseph, Bindhu, Rani, Sebi, Gagul, Kishore Varma, K G Markose, Daleema, kester, Fr.Immanuel

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Aaradhyan by Ramesh Murali
2 Altharayil by Wislon Piravom,Elizabeth Raju
3 Anthya Bhojana by Gagul Joseph
4 Mishiha Nathan by Bindhu,Rani,Sebi,Gagul
5 Nalloru Karshakan by Kishore Varma
6 Swarggathil by K G Markose
7 Swargapithavin by Daleema,Ramesh Murali
8 Vachanam by kester
9 Vikarabhavam by kester
10 Yeshuve by Fr.Immanuel
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by