En Nathan Yesu(Released Date: 08/05/2005)

Christian Devotional songs in malayalam


Lyrics: Fr.Thomas Edayil(1,3,5,7),Poovachal Khadar,Prof.Premoose Perinchery(10)

Music: Samji Arattupuzha

Singers: kester, Daleema, K G Markose, Samji Arattupuzha, Vani Jayaram, Radhika Tilak, Unni Menon

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Akalathil by kester
2 Dhaveedhin by Daleema
3 En Nathan Yesu by K G Markose
4 Idayan by Samji Arattupuzha
5 Kanyamariyame by Vani Jayaram
6 Mindatha by Radhika Tilak
7 Oru Paapiy by Samji Arattupuzha
8 Oshaana by K G Markose
9 Vachanam by Radhika Tilak
10 Yaagapeetam by Unni Menon
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by