Ente Ellamaya Dheivam(Released Date: 11-08-2013)

Christian devotional songs by Celebrants India

Lyrics: Fr.Shaji Thumpechirayil(9,16),Bro.Vibindas IVDei,Nidhin Edward(5,10),Lawarance Puthukurichy(12)

Music: Fr.Shaji Thumpechirayil,Bro.Vibindas IVDei(2,3,614),Jose Edavattom(4,15),Nidhin Edward(5,10),Samji Arattupuzha(8,13),Johny(12)

Singers: Fr. Shaji Thumpechirayil, Gagul Joseph, kester, Bibin T.G., Wilson Piravom, Ramesh Murali, Bobby Xavier, Wislon Piravom, Midhila Michael, Bro.Vibin Das Ivdei, Teresa Alex, Elizabeth Raju

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Intro by Fr. Shaji Thumpechirayil
2 Akannittum by Gagul Joseph
3 Altharayakum by kester
4 Ammathan Valsalyam by Bibin T.G.
5 Anayunnitha by Wilson Piravom
6 Ardrathayodeesho by kester
7 Ariyumokunje by kester
8 Arunakiranam by Ramesh Murali
9 Azhakinte by Bobby Xavier
10 Charevannanayunna sneham by Bobby Xavier
11 Christuvinte by Ramesh Murali
12 Manikal muzhangum by Wislon Piravom
13 Manpeda Neerchal by Midhila Michael
14 Ninakkayi by Bro.Vibin Das Ivdei,Teresa Alex
15 Sodhara onnu by Gagul Joseph
16 Theeratha by Elizabeth Raju
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by