Faith(Released Date: 28-04-2006)

Malayalam Christian Devotional Songs  Music by Fr.Shaji Thumpechirayil & Fr.Syriac Kottayil .

Lyrics: Fr.Shaji Thumpechirayil,Fr.Syriac Kottayil,

Music: Fr.Shaji Thumpechirayil,Fr.Syriac Kottayil,

Singers: Rani Philomina, Sasi Prasad, Bobby Xavier, Fr. Shaji Thumpechirayil, Baby Swetha Sankar, Sunil V Joy, Bindhu, Princy, Jeevan, Mebil, Siji, Fr Shaji Thumpechirayil

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Aathmaavil by Rani Philomina
2 Aathmaavin Dhanangal by Sasi Prasad
3 Aathmavil Dharidhrar by Bobby Xavier
4 Aathmavin Phalangal by Fr. Shaji Thumpechirayil
5 Ee Yathra Muzhuvan by Bobby Xavier
6 Eeshomariyam by Baby Swetha Sankar
7 Elima Shaanthatha by Baby Swetha Sankar
8 Ennodoppam by Sunil V Joy
9 Ente Dheivame by Bobby Xavier
10 Karthavin Malakha by Bobby Xavier
11 Krupa Choriyoo by Bindhu,Princy
12 Maammodheesa by Jeevan
13 Manappoorvam by Jeevan
14 Mishiha Namukkuvendi by Bindhu,Princy,Mebil,Siji
15 Moksham Kittukayilla by Sasi Prasad
16 Ninte Karthavaya by Bobby Xavier
17 Nombu by Fr Shaji Thumpechirayil
18 Onnuchernnu by Sasi Prasad
19 Sarvashakthanaya by Bindhu,Princy,Mebil,Siji
20 Swargasthanaya by Sasi Prasad
21 Swarloga Raajni by Bobby Xavier
22 Thannaal Thaan by Sasi Prasad
23 Thirusabha Ekamakunnu by Sasi Prasad
24 Thirusabhayude Kalpanakal by Fr. Shaji Thumpechirayil
25 Vishakkunnorkku by Bobby Xavier
26 Vishudha Kurishinte by Bobby Xavier
27 Paapangalellam by Jeevan
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by