Glory to God(Released Date: 15/11/2012)

christan devotional songs by samji arattupuzha

Lyrics: Grace Joseph

Music: Samji Arattupuzha

Singers: kester, Gagul Joseph, Deleema, Wilson Piravom, afsal, Rajalakshmi, Bobby Xavier, Sunny Sebastine, Nishad, K.G. Markose, Chithra Arun, Ramesh Murali

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Aadhiyum Andhavum by kester
2 Aayiram Naaval by Gagul Joseph,Deleema
3 Dhievapithavine by Wilson Piravom
4 Ennullam Thullunnu by afsal
5 Karayunnathenthinay by Rajalakshmi
6 Mahahvam Mahathvam by Bobby Xavier
7 Povuka Sathane by Sunny Sebastine
8 Sarvashakthanaam by Nishad
9 Srashtavam Dheivame by K.G. Markose
10 Yeshu Yeshu by kester
11 Yeshuve Njan Female by Chithra Arun
12 Yeshuve Rajane by Ramesh Murali
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by