Loving Touch(Released Date: 11/05/2005)

Christian Malayalam Devotional hit songs

Lyrics: Baby John Kalayanthani(1),Sumesh Koottickal,Jojo Vazhoor(5),Shymol Alex(7,11,12),Biju Payattinakuzhiyil(10,13),Joji Kaipanplackal(8)

Music: Sumesh Koottickal

Singers: K G Markose, Wilson Piravom, Shymol Alex, Wislon Piravom, Arun Jayaraj, kester

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Aba Pithave by K G Markose
2 Arilum Ashrayam by Wilson Piravom
3 Chumbanapookkala by Shymol Alex
4 Chumbanapookkalal by Wilson Piravom
5 Dhaivasneham by Wislon Piravom
6 Divya Karunyam by Wilson Piravom
7 Eeshoye by Wislon Piravom
8 Nithya Jeevan by Wilson Piravom
9 Oh Sneham by Arun Jayaraj
10 Swargavath by Wilson Piravom
11 Thiruvosthiyil by Shymol Alex
12 Thiruvosthiyil by Wilson Piravom
13 Thuvenmayeridum by kester
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by