Mannapedakam - Christian devotional songs - Fr Shaji Thumpechirayil(Released Date: 13-11-2015)

Mannapedakam is the sequel of famous Devotional Album "Marian" by Fr Shaji Thumpechirayil. The album contains beautiful marian melodies sung by the famous South Indian singers like M G Sreekumar, Vijay Yesudas, Anuradha Sriram, Kester, Wilson Piravom, Anitha Karthikeyan, O U Basheer, Bobby Xavier, Daleema, Cicily, Roopa, Pradeep Marrarri, Tojo Thankachan, Dr John, Adarsh Augustine.....

Fr Shaji Thumpechirayil has introduced 6 fresh and young talents through this album. 

The other talents who have contributed in this album are,

* Rev. Dr. Joby Karukapparambil - Lyrics of the song Kanivin Nirave.

* Rev. Fr. Geevarghese Nediyamalayil - Lyrics of the song Amme Nin Ashrayam.

* Mobet Rajan - Music & Lyrics of the song Amma Maryckoppam, Music of the song Randam Varavin Amma.

* Bro. Jose Panachikkad - Lyrics of the song Kudakkeezhil.

* Feby Francis - Music & Half of the Lyrics of the song Karuna. (The other half of the lyrics is written by Fr Shaji Thumpechirayil)

* Jomin Parathanam - Lyrics & Music of the song Ammayillatha.

The Geniuses who added symphony-orchestra to the solo are Jackson Aruja, Issac John, Madhu Paul, Pradeep Tom, Binu Mathirampuzha and Vinvy.

Lyrics: Fr Shaji Thumpechirayil, Fr Joby Karukapparambil, Fr Geevarghese Nediyamalayil, Mobet Rajan, Jose Panachickadu, Feby Francis and Jomin Parathanam

Music: Fr Shaji Thumpechirayil, Mobet Rajan, Sunil V Joy, Feby Francis and Jomin Parathanam

Singers: O U Basheer, Tony Vattakkuzhy, M G Sreekumar, Henin Mary, Anuradha Sriram, Fr Shaji Thumpechirayil, santhosh k mathew, kester, Anitha Karthikeyan, Bobby Xavier, Thomas Robert, Wilson Piravom, Sunil V Joy, Fr. Shaji Thumpechirayil, Mobet Rajan, Stephy Jacob, Vijay Yesudas, Olivia Johncy, Poorna James, Christy Paul, Vinvy Varghese, Bindhu Thomas, Princy, Melin, Tojo Thankachan, Pradeep Mararri, Adarsh Augustine, Cicily, Dr. John Varghese, Roopa, Delina Sebastian, James P A, Daleema, Anit Maria Saji, Instrumental

Price: Rs100

Sl. No Songs
1 Amme Mannapedakame (Title) by O U Basheer,Tony Vattakkuzhy
2 Amme Ninte Peru Poloru by M G Sreekumar,Henin Mary
3 Kudakkeezhil by Anuradha Sriram
4 Randam Varavin by Fr Shaji Thumpechirayil,santhosh k mathew,Henin Mary
5 Neethi Minnuma by kester
6 Kanivin Nirave by Anitha Karthikeyan
7 Prarthana Uyarunnu by Bobby Xavier
8 Ente Ammayaya by Thomas Robert
9 Kripayude by Wilson Piravom
10 Ponnumenja Thaazhikakkudame by Sunil V Joy
11 Amma Mathaave by Fr. Shaji Thumpechirayil
12 Amma Maryckoppam by Mobet Rajan
13 Ave Mariya FM by Stephy Jacob
14 Kudakkeezhil Unplugged
15 Nirmalambike by Vijay Yesudas
16 Amme Nin Aashrayam by Wilson Piravom
17 Karuna Oru FM by Olivia Johncy
18 Amme Amme Mathave by Bobby Xavier,Poorna James
19 Shalomile by kester
20 Amme Ninte Peru Poloru by Christy Paul
21 Karuna by Vinvy Varghese
22 Ente Ammayaya Chorus by Bindhu Thomas,Princy,Melin
23 Randam Varavin Amme by Tojo Thankachan,Pradeep Mararri,Sunil V Joy
24 Ammayillatha by kester
25 Parinu Meethe M by Adarsh Augustine
26 Neethi Minnuma FM by Cicily
27 Ave Mariya by Dr. John Varghese
28 Painu Meethe FM by Roopa
29 Amme Mannapedakame ( Stage Opening) by O U Basheer
30 Amme Ninte FM by Delina Sebastian
31 Palunkukadal Trailor by Sunil V Joy,James P A
32 Amma Mathave FM by Daleema
33 Randam Varavin Amma by Fr. Shaji Thumpechirayil,Sunil V Joy,Tojo Thankachan,Pradeep Mararri
34 Nirmalambike FM by Daleema
35 Mannapedakam for Queen Mary by O U Basheer,Tony Vattakkuzhy
36 Enikkente Eeshoye by Anit Maria Saji
37 Kanninanandham (bonus track) by Fr Shaji Thumpechirayil,Poorna James
38 Amme Manna Pedakame Karaoke by Instrumental
39 Amme Ninte Peru Poloru Karaoke by Instrumental
40 Kudakkeezhil FM Karaoke by Instrumental
41 Randaam Varavin Karaoke by Instrumental
42 Neethi Minnuma M Karaoke by Instrumental
43 Kanivin Nirave Karaoke by Instrumental
44 Prarthana Uyarunnu Karaoke by Instrumental
45 Ente Ammayaya Karaoke by Instrumental
46 Kripayude Nadavazhi Karaoke by Instrumental
47 Ponnumenja Karaoke by Instrumental
48 Amma Mathave M Karaoke by Instrumental
49 Kanninanandham Karaoke by Instrumental
50 Amma Maryckoppam by Instrumental
51 Ave Mariya Karaoke by Instrumental
52 Kudakkeezhil Unplugged Karaoke by Instrumental
53 Nirmalambike Karaoke by Instrumental
54 Amme Nin Aashrayam Karaoke by Instrumental
55 Karuna Oru Karaoke by Instrumental
56 Amme Amme Mathave Karaoke by Instrumental
57 Ammayillatha Karaoke by Instrumental
58 Amma Mathave FM Karaoke by Instrumental
59 Paarinu Meethe Karaoke by Instrumental
60 Neethi Minnuma FM Karaoke by Instrumental
61 Shalomile Karaoke by Instrumental
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by