Nakshathram(Released Date: 01-12-2008)

 Malayalam Christmas Songs with karaoke Songs

Lyrics: Fr.Shaji Thumpechirayil,Tojo Thankachan(3,4,7,11,14,15)Sunil Jospeh(2),Fr.Thomas Maniyankerikalam(5),Byju 2D(13),Lal Chry(10)

Music: Fr.Shaji Thumpechirayil,Tojo Thankachan(3,4,7,11,14,15)Sunil Jospeh(2),Sanjay(13)

Singers: Jeevan, Swetha, Tojo Thankachan, Pradeep Philip, Daleema, Justin thomas, Vijay Yesudas, Fr. Shaji Thumpechirayil, kester, Sunil V Joy, Tinku Marian, Bobby Xavier, K G Markose, G Venugopal, Sudarsan, Instrumental

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Thaarakam Paadunnallo by Jeevan
2 Nilavu peythoru by Swetha
3 Bethlehemilchennu njan by Tojo Thankachan,Pradeep Philip
4 Manjupeyyunna Raavil by Daleema
5 Pulkkoottil Ponnunni by Justin thomas
6 Aanandham by Vijay Yesudas
7 Maalakhamaare by Fr. Shaji Thumpechirayil
8 Yaathrayayi by kester
9 Mary mizhikl by Sunil V Joy,Tinku Marian
10 Aashwasa puthran by kester
11 Kandalum by Bobby Xavier
12 Raajavin by K G Markose
13 Varunnu christmas Raathri by G Venugopal
14 Oru Poonilavai by Sudarsan
15 Pithavinum by Fr. Shaji Thumpechirayil
16 Tharakam_Padun karoake by Instrumental
17 Aanandham karoake by Instrumental
18 Pulkkoottil karoake by Instrumental
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by