Nammude Rakshakkay(Released Date: 08-02-2008)

Malayalam Christian Devotional songs

Lyrics : Mathew Valangadu

Composed by : Fr.Shaji Thumpechirayil

Lyrics: Mathew Valangadu

Music: Fr Shaji Thumpechirayil

Singers: K G Markose, Elizabeth Raju, kester, Jeevan, Wilson Piravom, Swetha Mohan, M G Sreekumar, Jaison, Bobby Xavier, Tinku Maria, Gagul Joseph

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Modhamode by K G Markose
2 Aaruvilichalum FM by Elizabeth Raju
3 Ashtaphalangal by kester
4 Vyakulamathave by Jeevan
5 Thrilokavasikalum by Wilson Piravom
6 Jyothisin by Swetha Mohan
7 Kalppanakal by M G Sreekumar
8 Ethu Dhuridhavum by Jaison
9 Thabormaamala by Bobby Xavier
10 Swargathil by Tinku Maria
11 Oruvan by Gagul Joseph
12 Pashchathapippavare by kester
13 Aaruvilichalum by Wilson Piravom
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by