Ninte Hitham Pole(Released Date: 10/10/2010)

christian Devotional songs

Lyrics: Fr.Thomas Edayal, Bro.Joseph Mukalel

Music: Samji Arattupuzha

Singers: kester, Bindhu Thomas, Rani Joy, Sebi, Ramesh Murali, Daleema, K G Markose, Samji Arattupuzha, Ramash Murali

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Kathukaathekanay
2 Mahimayezhum Parameshwara. by kester
3 Ninte Hitham Pole by Bindhu Thomas,Rani Joy,Sebi
4 Prarthana Kelkkaname by Ramesh Murali
5 Prarthikkan Padippikkane by Daleema
6 Rakshithavine Kaanka. by Ramesh Murali
7 Swargathil Ninnirangi by K G Markose
8 Vandhanam Yeshupar by Ramesh Murali
9 Yeshu En Adisthaanam by Samji Arattupuzha
10 Yeshuve Nin Paadham by Ramesh Murali
11 Yeshuve Poleyaakuvan. by Ramash Murali
12 Yeshuvin Thirupadhathin by Samji Arattupuzha
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by