Nithyavilakku(Released Date: 06/10/2004)

Christian Malayalam Songs

Lyrics: Fr.Thomas Edayal MCBS

Music: Samji Arattupuzha

Singers: biju narayanan, Ramesh Murali, M G Sreekumar, kester, Radhika Tilak, Sreenivas, Madhu Balakrishnan, K G Markose, Manju Menon

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Aathmaavi by biju narayanan
2 Dhivyakarunyame by Ramesh Murali
3 Nalla Shamaraayan. by M G Sreekumar
4 Oru Balivasthu by kester
5 Oru Naalilen by Radhika Tilak
6 Orunaalilen by Sreenivas
7 Prarthikkan by kester
8 Varika Ente by Madhu Balakrishnan
9 Vellimukil by K G Markose
10 Vaa Vaa by Manju Menon
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by