Niyatham(Released Date: 11-01-2014)

Christian Devotionals by Fr. Sebastian Muthuplakkal

Lyrics: Fr. Sebastian Muthuplakkal,Ann V Kuruvila(7,9)

Music: Biju Kanjirappally

Singers: Wislon Piravom, kester, Swetha, Preetha, Ganesh Sundharam, Manjari, Ramesh Murali, Wilswaraj, Biju Kanjirappally, Vijay Yesudas, Najeem Arshad

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Nirayum Ninnil by Wislon Piravom
2 Balivedhiyil by kester
3 Dhivyakarunyamay FM by Swetha
4 Thiruvosthiroopanay FM by Preetha
5 Thiruvothiroopanaay by Wislon Piravom
6 Dhaivathinnathmavam by Ganesh Sundharam
7 Ekanthathayude FM by Manjari
8 Kurbaanavedhiyil by Ramesh Murali
9 Kaalvarinaadhante by Wilswaraj
10 Osthiroopanam by Biju Kanjirappally
11 Prarthikkum Manamode by kester
12 Dhivyakarunyamam by Vijay Yesudas
13 Ekanthathayude by Najeem Arshad
14 Dhaveedhin Soonovay by Ganesh Sundharam
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by