Pravachanam(Released Date: 28-05-2005)

Lyrics: Lijo Kadavil

Music: Lijo Kadavil,Satheesh P C(9)

Singers: Rohith, Bobby Xavier, Jessy James, kester, Suresh, Satheesh P C, Subha, Santhosh, Jeevan Mathew

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Eeshoye Onnu by Rohith
2 Enikkai Chinthiya by Bobby Xavier
3 Enne Rakshikkan FM by Jessy James
4 Enne Rakshikkan by kester
5 Sacrari trailor
6 Kalvariyathrayil by Suresh
7 Nandhinjan Padunnu by Satheesh P C
8 Ormayil Nin by Subha
9 Shakthane Aviduthe by Santhosh
10 Yeshuve Nokkuvan by Jeevan Mathew
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by