Saantham(Released Date: 01-02-1999)

Christian Devotional Songs

Lyrics: Fr.Shaji Thumpechirayil,Fr.Bennichen Thattamparampil(4),Antony Thevalakkara(11)

Music: Fr.Shaji Thumpechirayil,Fr.George Puthuparampil(1),Avinash Mathew(6),Jose Kurishumootil(11),Sanjay(2),Sarath(7),

Singers: K.G. Markose, kester, Melin, biju narayanan, Anuradha Pothuvaal, Rajesh H, Arundhathi, Radhika Tilak, Dr.Donald, P.Unnikrishnan

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Aaraadhana by K.G. Markose
2 Dhanielineppole njaan by kester,Melin
3 Eesho Anayunna Nimisham by biju narayanan
4 Eesho Naadha by Anuradha Pothuvaal
5 Karthaavente Idayanallo by Rajesh H,Melin
6 Makane Ninnude by Arundhathi
7 Mattaarumilla by Rajesh H
8 Neerum manamathinellam by Radhika Tilak
9 Ulakin naadhanam by Dr.Donald
10 Vinnilengum by P.Unnikrishnan
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by