Sacret Heart(Released Date: 18-10-2007)

Christian Devotional Songs : Music by Fr.Shaji Thumpechirayil

Lyrics: Bobben Aattusserril

Music: Fr.Shaji Thumpechirayil

Singers: Fr. Shaji Thumpechirayil, Joseph Prasad, Bobby Xavier, Madhu Balakrishnan, Elizabeth Raju, Jeevan, Daleema, Master James Binu Chacko, Subha, kester, Abhilash Ram, biju narayanan, K.G.Markose

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Snehamozhukkunn by Fr. Shaji Thumpechirayil
2 Balivedhiyil by Joseph Prasad
3 Emmavoosileykku by Bobby Xavier
4 Ethrayo Valiyavan by Madhu Balakrishnan
5 Ezhayam by Elizabeth Raju
6 Jeevan piriyumpozhum by Jeevan
7 Jwalikkunna Female version by Daleema
8 Karthaaven idayan by Master James Binu Chacko
9 Orunaalilen Female by Subha
10 Paadunnu by kester
11 Orunaalilen male by Abhilash Ram
12 Paadunnu by biju narayanan
13 Parishudhaathmaave by K.G.Markose
14 Yeshuvin Sannidhiyil
15 Jwalikkunna by kester
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by