Sainyadhipan(Released Date: 10/04/2010)

christian devotional songs

Lyrics: Samson(1,5).James Pullachirayil(2),Tojo Thankachan(3,10),Bony(6),Fr Shaji Thumpechirayil,Mohanan(7,8)

Music: Fr Shaji Thumpechirayil,James Pullachirayil(2,4,7,8),Tojo Thankachan(3,6,10),Sebastian(1,5)

Singers: Shibu Anirudh, Smitha biju, Kichu, Fr yeshuds, Sajesh Kumar, Sudharshan, james, pradeep, Tojo

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Aazhithirakale by Shibu Anirudh
2 Amalamanohari by Smitha biju
3 Ambetta by Kichu
4 Hrudhayam by Fr yeshuds
5 Karayunna by Sajesh Kumar
6 Nasrayen by Sudharshan
7 Neerchal by james
8 Unarvin by pradeep
9 Veruthe by Tojo
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by