Snehayaagam(Released Date: 06/08/2006)

Christian malayalam devotional songs by K X Rajesh

Lyrics: Shijumon Kuzhiplavil,Abraham Manjooran(1),K X Rajesh(2,4,5,10),Deepak Xavier(3),Midhun(9)

Music: K X Rajesh

Singers: Shaji, Wilson Piravom, K G Markose, Afzal, kester, Sujatha, Sabu, Sudeep Kumar, Baby Parvathy

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Aaradhikkunnu by Shaji
2 Balipeede by Wilson Piravom
3 Dheivaroopiy by K G Markose
4 Jarusalemin Veedhiyi by Afzal
5 Naadhanin Thirurakthavum by kester
6 Paathiraavilum by Sujatha
7 Paattil Pirannavan by Sabu
8 Parishudharaajni by Sudeep Kumar
9 Pulkoottile by Baby Parvathy
10 Snehathodenn by kester
11 Sankeerthanangal
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by