Swargathinte Thaakkol(Released Date: 15-03-2003)

Malayalam Christian Devotional Songs : Music by Fr.Shaji Thumpechirayil

Lyrics: Fr.Shaji Thumpechirayil

Music: Fr.Shaji Thumpechirayil

Singers: Vidhu Prathap, M G Sreekumar, Rimy Tomy, Baiju Chacko, Lijo Lonappan, K G Markose, Unnimenon, G Venugopal, biju narayanan, kester, Sangeetha, Manju Menon, Tony Vattakkuzhy

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Aaradhikkumbol by Vidhu Prathap
2 Arhatha by M G Sreekumar
3 Aye Sankadangal by Vidhu Prathap,Rimy Tomy
4 Innee Prabhatham by Baiju Chacko
5 Kurishine Njangal by Lijo Lonappan
6 Manassinte Swarthatha by K G Markose
7 Neelavaanaveedhi by Unnimenon,G Venugopal
8 Neermani by biju narayanan
9 Neethimaan by kester
10 Pavizhavum by Sangeetha
11 Pinneyum Pinneyum by Manju Menon
12 Swargathinte Thaakkol by Tony Vattakkuzhy
13 Thiruhridhaya Nadhane by M G Sreekumar
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by