The Faith(Released Date: 20/06/2013)

Christian Malayalam Devotional Song

Lyrics: Fr Cyriac Kottayil , Fr Jose Thekkepurath

Music: Fr Cyriac Kottayil

Singers: Madhu Balakrishnan, Najeem Arshad, Instrumental, Wilson Piravom, Chithra Arun, Midhila Michael, Jeevan, Fr Cyriac Kottayil, K G Markose, kester

Price: Rs75

Sl. No Songs
1 Alannariyan by Madhu Balakrishnan
2 Arambhageetham by Najeem Arshad
3 Avarnaneeyam Karaoke by Instrumental
4 Avarnaneeyam by Wilson Piravom
5 Azhichu Mattan by Chithra Arun
6 Jeevitham FM by Midhila Michael
7 Jeevitham by Jeevan
8 Karunyamallo FM by Midhila Michael
9 Karunyamallo by Fr Cyriac Kottayil
10 Malakal Marum by K G Markose
11 Thirubali Karaoke by Instrumental
12 Thirubali by Wilson Piravom
13 Vaanile by Najeem Arshad
14 Vishudheekarikkuvan FM by Chithra Arun
15 Vishudheekarikkuvan by Najeem Arshad
16 Vishwasavathil by kester
To view the Flash MP3 Player please update your Flash Player.
For Safari browser users (Apple IOS Users) click here to download flash player plugin
Expression #1 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'celebran_celebrantsorgdb.cli_callertunes.MobileId' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by